Board Members & Meeting Info

2017/2018 ENA Board
Rod Merrick, President
Kristiana Nelson, Vice President
George Bengtson, Secretary
Heidi Levy, Treasurer
George Beard
Lila Brightbill
David Dowell
Joe Dudman
Tom Hubka
Carol Klingensmith
Kurt Krause
Peter Lamb
Teresa Langdon
Amy Light
Loren Lutzenhiser
Meg Merrick
Tim Moore
Clark Nelson
Fred Nolke
Andy Payne
Alison Starkey

The meetings of the Eastmoreland Neighborhood Association Board are held on the third Thursday of the month, except July and August, from 7 to 8:30 p.m. Meetings are located in the neighborhood at either the Duniway School Library or Reed College. Check News & Updates, on this website, each month for the date, location, and time.

Board members and officers are elected each year at the General Membership Meeting in May.

All meetings are open to the public.

The mailing address for the Eastmoreland Neighborhood Association is PO Box 82520, Portland, OR 97282.